MSTM Vision Statement:
A caring community that nurtures individuals to become productive lifelong learners.

MSTM Mission Statement:
Provide a safe and progressive learning environment to enhance student growth.

Administration

General Staff
Tom Wood Superintendent tom_wood@mstm.us
Jill Gavin Business Manager jill_gavin@mstm.us
Karen Tomlinson Superintendent's Secretary karen_tomlinson@mstm.us
Josh Moser Curriculum Director josh_moser@mstm.us
Elementary School Staff
Beth Happe Elementary Principal beth_happe@mstm.us
Brenda Depauw Elementary Secretary brenda_depauw@mstm.us
Jr High/High School Staff
Josh Moser Jr. & Sr. High Principal josh_moser@mstm.us
Kerry Gegner Activities Secretary kerry_gegner@mstm.us
Alene Kirvin Nurse, Health Occupations alene_kirvin@mstm.us
Max Seeman Athletic Director max_seeman@mstm.us
Christy Henderson Jr./Sr. High School Secretary christy_henderson@mstm.us