MSTM Vision Statement:
A caring community that nurtures individuals to become productive lifelong learners.

MSTM Mission Statement:
Provide a safe and progressive learning environment to enhance student growth.

Elementary Staff

Beth Happe Elementary Principal beth_happe@mstm.us
Brenda DePauw Elementary Secretary brenda_depauw@mstm.us
Valerie Ross Pre.K-6 Guidance valerie_ross@mstm.us
Tacy Vogel Preschool tacy_vogel@mstm.us
Amy DeWaard Preschool amy_dewaard@mstm.us
Rana Webster Kindergarten rana_webster@mstm.us
Terah Henson Kindergarten terah_henson@mstm.us
Ashley Gipple Ist Grade ashley_gipple@mstm.us
Jan Devore 1st Grade jan_devore@mstm.us
Sara Franey 2nd Grade, Cheerleading, Activity Sponsor sara_franey@mstm.us
Kelsey Nickel 2rd Grade kelsey_nickel@mstm.us
Tish O'Mara 3rd Grade tish_omara@mstm.us
Jodi Noga 3rd Grade jodi_noga@mstm.us
Kathy Higgins 4th Grade kathy_higgins@mstm.us
Dianne Reynolds 4th Grade dianne_reynolds@mstm.us
Christy Holloway 5th Grade christy_holloway@mstm.us
Brett Flander 5th Grade brett_flander@mstm.us
Joe Franey 6th Grade, HS Boys Basketball     joe_franey@mstm.us
Jen Surdi 6th Grade jennifer_surdi@mstm.us
Alene Kirvin K - 12 Nurse, Health Occupations alene_kirvin@mstm.us
Brenda Halverson Reading Recovery, Title 1 brenda_halverson@mstm.us
Ashley Woosley Special Education ashley_woosley@mstm.us
Abby Foster Special Education abby_foster@mstm.us
Susan Gabbert-Clark Vocal Music susan_gabbertclark@mstm.us
Jayne Sherwood Physical Education jayne_sherwood@mstm.us
Amanda Skellenger Media Specialist/TAG amanda_skellenger@mstm.us
Diane Merhi Art diane_merhi@mstm.us
Randy Olson Band Randy_olson@mstm.us