MSTM Vision Statement:
A caring community that nurtures individuals to become productive lifelong learners.

MSTM Mission Statement:
Provide a safe and progressive learning environment to enhance student growth.

JH/HS Staff

John Amfahr Social Studies john_amfahr@mstm.us
Scott Bixby Special Education, Cross Country scott_bixby@mstm.us
Vivian Butcher Business, Computers vivian_butcher@mstm.us
Chaniese Crowe Science chaniese_crowe@mstm.us
Travis Foell Science travis_foell@mstm.us
Randy Folkerts 7-12 Guidance Counselor randy_folkerts@mstm.us
Susan Gabbert-Clark Vocal Music susan_gabbertclark@mstm.us
Kerry Gegner Guidance Secretary kerry_gegner@mstm.us
Sara Gladson Family & Consumer Science sara_gladson@mstm.us
Beth Grafft English, Drama & Speech beth_grafft@mstm.us
Adam Hansen Math adam_hansen@mstm.us
Don Hatcher Special Education don_hatcher@mstm.us
Christy Henderson Jr./Sr. High School Secretary christy_henderson@mstm.us
Charles Hilsabeck Math charles_hilsabeck@mstm.us
Alene Kirvin Nurse, Health Occupations alene_kirvin@mstm.us
Chris Lee Industrial Arts, JH Wrestling chris_lee@mstm.us
Michael McAlexander Special Education mike_mcalexander@mstm.us
Reagan Metcalf Social Studies reagan_metcalf@mstm.us
Josh Moser Jr. & Sr. High Principal josh_moser@mstm.us
Don Newbury At-Risk Director don_newbury@mstm.us
Randy Olson Band Randy_olson@mstm.us
Brooke Safley English brooke_safley@mstm.us
Max Seeman Athletic Director/P.E. Instructor max_seeman@mstm.us
Jayne Sherwood Computers, Business, PE jayne_sherwood@mstm.us
Amanda Skellenger Media Specialist/Elementary TAG amanda_skellenger@mstm.us
Ashley Sorter Spanish ashley_sorter@mstm.us
Amy Kaven English, Yearbook, JH/HS TAG amy_kaven@mstm.us
Justin Stoulil PE justin_stoulil@mstm.us
Ben Zizis Special Education, Football ben_zizis@mstm.us

Teacher grade book access         • Home Room