MSTM Vision Statement:
A caring community that nurtures individuals to become productive lifelong learners.

MSTM Mission Statement:
Provide a safe and progressive learning environment to enhance student growth.

JH/HS Staff

Jessica Ackerson Science jessica_ackerson@mstm.us
John Amfahr Social Studies john_amfahr@mstm.us
Christian Bengtson Social Studies christian_bengtson@mstm.us
Andrea Benson Math andrea_benson@mstm.us
Vivian Butcher Business, Computers vivian_butcher@mstm.us
Adam Davis Agriculture/FFA adam_davis@mstm.us
Robert Eklov English robbie_eklov@mstm.us
Travis Foell Science travis_foell@mstm.us
Randy Folkerts 7-12 Guidance Counselor randy_folkerts@mstm.us
Susan Gabbert-Clark Vocal Music susan_gabbertclark@mstm.us
Kerry Gegner Guidance Secretary kerry_gegner@mstm.us
Sara Gladson Family & Consumer Science sara_gladson@mstm.us
Beth Grafft Media Specialist/Elementary TAG/ Speech beth_grafft@mstm.us
Don Hatcher Professional Development Coordinator don_hatcher@mstm.us
Christy Henderson Jr./Sr. High School Secretary christy_henderson@mstm.us
Charles Hilsabeck Math charles_hilsabeck@mstm.us
Jessica Iverson Special Education jessica_iverson@mstm.us
Amy Kaven English, Yearbook, JH/HS TAG amy_kaven@mstm.us
Alene Kirvin Nurse alene_kirvin@mstm.us
Chris Lee Industrial Arts, JH Wrestling chris_lee@mstm.us
Barb McKenzie Special Education barb_mckenzie@mstm.us
Josh Moser Jr. & Sr. High Principal josh_moser@mstm.us
Don Newbury At-Risk Director don_newbury@mstm.us
Randy Olson Band Randy_olson@mstm.us
Brooke Safley English, Drama brooke_safley@mstm.us
Max Seeman Athletic Director/P.E. Instructor max_seeman@mstm.us
Jayne Sherwood Computers, Business, PE jayne_sherwood@mstm.us
Ashley Sorter Spanish ashley_sorter@mstm.us
Justin Stoulil PE justin_stoulil@mstm.us
Madison Twaddell Art madison_twaddell@mstm.us

Teacher grade book access         • Home Room

Faculty Handbook