MSTM Vision Statement:
A caring community that nurtures individuals to become productive lifelong learners.

MSTM Mission Statement:
Provide a safe and progressive learning environment to enhance student growth.

JH/HS Staff

John Amfahr Social Studies
Vivian Butcher Business, Computers
Jessica Ackerson Science
Travis Foell Science
Randy Folkerts 7-12 Guidance Counselor
Susan Gabbert-Clark Vocal Music
Kerry Gegner Guidance Secretary
Sara Gladson Family & Consumer Science
Robert Eklov English
Andrea Benson Math
Don Hatcher Special Education
Christy Henderson Jr./Sr. High School Secretary
Charles Hilsabeck Math
Alene Kirvin Nurse
Chris Lee Industrial Arts, JH Wrestling
Jessica Iverson Special Education
Christian Bengtson Social Studies
Josh Moser Jr. & Sr. High Principal
Don Newbury At-Risk Director
Randy Olson Band
Brooke Safley English, Drama
Max Seeman Athletic Director/P.E. Instructor
Jayne Sherwood Computers, Business, PE
Beth Grafft Media Specialist/Elementary TAG/ Speech
Ashley Sorter Spanish
Amy Kaven English, Yearbook, JH/HS TAG
Justin Stoulil PE
Madison Herman Art
Barb McKenzie Special Education
Adam Davis Agriculture/FFA

Teacher grade book access         • Home Room

Faculty Handbook