Facilities Use & Rental
Athletics
Activities

School district facilities and equipment rental are made available to qualifying entities. To request rental & use of one of the following facilities, print and return the Facility Use Request (below) to the district office, or scan a copy and send it to Max Seeman.

  • Baseball Field
  • Blue Devil Stadium
  • Cafeteria
  • Commons
  • Elementary Gym
  • Elementary Library
  • HS Gym
  • Media Center
  • Kitchen
  • Music Room
  • Parking Lot
  • Practice Football Fields
  • Softball Field
  • St. Marys Gym
  • Weight Room
  • Wrestling Room

View Facilities Policy

Request Facility Use

Admission

Admission to athletics events is as follows:

  • Varsity Football – $5 adults, $4 students
  • All Other High School Events – $5 adults, $3 students
  • Junior High – $3 admission
  • Postseason admission prices are set by the IGHSAU and the IHSAA

Forms & Resources

Blue Devil Sports Contact & Schedule Information

Football

2020
Coach Contacts

Derek Wharton

HS Head Football Coach

derek_wharton@mstm.us


Ralph DiCesare

HS Assistant Football Coach

ralph_dicesare@mstm.us


Max Seeman

HS Assistant Football Coach

max_seeman@mstm.us


Dylan Gibson

HS Assistant Football Coach

dylan_gibson@mstm.us


Kyle Flynn

JH Head Football Coach

kyle_flynn@mstm.us

 

Heath Turner

JH Assistant Football Coach

Volleyball

2020
Coach Contacts

 


Ashley Woosley

JH Head Volleyball Coach

ashley_woosley@mstm.us

 

Cally Speed

JH Assistant Volleyball Coach

cally_speed@mstm.us

 

Cross Country

2020-2021
Coach Contacts

Andrea Benson

HS Head Cross Country – Boys/Girls

andrea_benson@mstm.us


Josh Hart

HS Assistant / JH Head Cross Country – Boys/Girls

josh_hart@mstm.us

Basketball

2020-2021
Coach Contacts

Tim Baker

HS Head Girls Basketball Coach

tim_baker@mstm.us

 

Jill Gavin

HS Assistant Girls Basketball Coach

jill_gavin@mstm.us


Clint Hill

JH Head Girls Basketball Coach

clint_hill@mstm.us


Joe Franey

HS Head Boys Basketball Coach

joe_franey@mstm.us


Josh Hart

HS Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

josh_hart@mstm.us


Wade Gibson

JH Head Boys Basketball Coach

wade_gibson@mstm.us

Wrestling

2020-2021
Coach Contacts

Brian Sweet

HS Head Wrestling Coach

brian_sweet@mstm.us


Chris Lee

JH Head Wrestling Coach

chris_lee@mstm.us

Track & Field

2021
Coach Contacts

Josh Hart

HS Head Boys Track Coach

josh_hart@mstm.us


John Amfahr

HS Head Girls Track Coach

john_amfahr@mstm.us


Dylan Gibson

JH Boys Track Coach

dylan_gibson@mstm.us


Andrea Benson

JH Girls Track Coach

andrea_benson@mstm.us

Golf

2021
Coach Contacts

Manda Gibson

HS Head Boys and Girls Coach

manda_gibson@mstm.us


Wade Gibson

HS Assistant Boys and Girls Coach

wade_gibson@mstm.us

Softball

2021
Coach Contacts

Brian Sweet

HS Head Softball Coach

brian_sweet@mstm.us


Madison Parrott

JH Head Softball Coach

madison_parrott@mstm.us

Baseball

2021
Coach Contacts

Chris Kollbaum

HS Head Baseball Coach


Wade Gibson

JH Head Baseball Coach

wade_gibson@mstm.us

Soccer

2021
Contacts

MSTM shares soccer teams with Indianola. If interested in playing, contact Max Seeman.

Cheerleading

2020-2021
Coach Contacts

Sara Franey

High School Football & Basketball Cheer Sponsor

sara_franey@mstm.us


Wendy Gehringer

High School Wrestling Cheer Sponsor

wendy_gehringer@mstm.us

 

Get Game & Season Updates to Your Phone

With the Iowa-developed and free Varsity Bound App, keep track of game updates, season records, and more. Download it now on iPhone or Android.

MSTM Activities

Band

Upcoming Concert Dates:

  • TBA
Contacts

Randy Olson

Band Director

randy_olson@mstm.us

Choirs

Upcoming Concert Dates:

  • TBA
Contacts

Kamron Warden

Chorus Director

kamron_warden@mstm.us

Speech

Contacts

Beth Grafft
Speech Coach
beth_grafft@mstm.us

Drama

Contacts

Kamron Warden

Drama Sponsor

kamron_warden@mstm.us

Art Club

Contacts

Madison Twaddell

Art Club Sponsor

madison_twaddell@mstm.us

FFA

Contacts

Adam Davis

FFA Sponsor

adam_davis@mstm.us

FCCLA

Contacts

Sara Gladson

FCCLA Sponsor

sara_gladson@mstm.us

Academic Bowl

Contacts

Lydia Garlinghouse

Quiz Bowl Sponsor

lydia_garlinghouse@mstm.us

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Contacts

Brooke Nichols

FCA Sponsor

brooke_nichols@mstm.us

Silver Cord

Contacts

Josh Moser

Secondary Principal

josh_moser@mstm.us

Student Council

Contacts

Brooke Nichols

Student Council Sponsor

brooke_nichols@mstm.us

National Honor Society

Contacts

Randy Olson

NHS Sponsor

randy_olson@mstm.us

Robotics

Contacts

Steve Fisher

Robotics Sponsor

steve_fisher@mstm.us

Techno Devils Website