Martensdale-St. Marys CSD Board of Directors

We invite you to join us for Board meetings, which are held in the Media Center at 5:30 P.M. Any questions regarding Board meetings may be directed to the Board Secretary, Alison Wright at alison_wright@mstm.us.

*Beginning in March of 2022, board meeting information – including agendas and minutes – may be accessed via MStM’s Simbli site.

Board Members
Board Meeting Dates
Agendas
Meeting Minutes

Board Members

 

Jeff Bowlin 

District #3

Board Vice President

jeff_bowlin@mstm.us

11/2020 – 11/2023

Nicole Bunch

District #5

Board President

nicole_bunch@mstm.us

9/2020 – 9/2023

Bill Denny

District #1

bill_denny@mstm.us

11/2021 – 11/2024

Rusty Kordick

District #4

rusty_kordick@mstm.us

11/2021 – 11/2024

Travis Tibbits

District #2

travis_tibbits@mstm.us

11/2021 – 11/2024

2021 – 2022 Board Meeting Dates

July 12, 2022

June 13, 2022

May 9, 2022

April 13, 2022 – Board Work Session

April 4, 2022

March 7, 2022

February 7, 2022

January 12, 2022

December 13, 2021

November 8, 2021 

October 11, 2021

September 14, 2021

August 9, 2021

When attending a Board meeting, meeting agendas will be made available in hard copy, as well as posted online.

Submit a Public Record Request

Submit a Public Record Request