Martensdale-St. Marys CSD Board of Directors


Our District Board Election

The MStM Community School District’s Board of Education represents the residents of the District in its function as a policy-making body. Each of the five members of the Board is a qualified district voter who is elected for a four-year term.


More information on District School Board elections and the electoral process can be found on the Iowa Secretary of State Web site and the Iowa Association of School Boards Web site.

Board Meetings

We invite you to join us for Board meetings in the Central Office. Board meetings are held at 4 p.m.

Board Members
Board Meeting Dates
Meeting Minutes

Board Members


Nicole Bunch

District #5



Ralph DiCesare

District #1



Dawn Reeves

District #4



Jennifer Held

District #2



Jeff Bowlin

District #3


Board Meeting Dates

July 6, 2020

August 10, 2020

September 14, 2020

October 12, 2020

November 9, 2020 

December 14, 2020

January 11, 2021

February 8, 2021

March 8, 2021

April 12, 2021

May 11, 2021

June 14, 2021


When attending a Board meeting, meeting agendas will be available on the information table outside the Central Office.

Submit a Public Record Request


Submit a Public Record Request